Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Rotta

Angela Rotta

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rotta
"Excellent customer service. Calls back and patient in answering all my questions! We have been working with Brett on some billing issues for a policy I needed to cancel when we sold our previous home and he got it resolved same day! Phone or in person, they are top notch!"
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Johnson
"Seriously some of the best customer service, even with my preliminary questions!"
Profile photo of Dana Cann

Dana Cann

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Cann
"Tollin is much appreciated. Tollin is friendly, helplfu, patient and responds quickly to my questions."
Profile photo of Brian McMahon

Brian McMahon

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McMahon
"Like a good neighbor, Spachman is there"
Profile photo of Kev T

Kev T

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kev T
"Working with this team was an absolute pleasure. Mac was always prompt and professional in his responses, and always provided recommendations that aligned with my best interests. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ethan Goodenough

Ethan Goodenough

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Goodenough
"Mac was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Carter Stinnett

Carter Stinnett

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Stinnett
"Abby’s team does a stellar job. They’re friendly and the customer service is excellent."
Profile photo of Landry Carroll

Landry Carroll

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Carroll
"So warm and friendly!!! The best agents for all your needs"
Profile photo of Karleigh Creasey

Karleigh Creasey

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karleigh Creasey
"Abby and her team are so helpful, I would definitely recommend her as your agent!"
Profile photo of Abbey Jones

Abbey Jones

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Jones
"Katie Broad was so helpful and had great customer service! Highly recommend working with her for all of your needs!"
Profile photo of Brett Irwin

Brett Irwin

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Irwin
"Great customer service from Abby and her team. Brett was professional and helpful with finding better coverage and saving more money on multiple policies. Look forward to continue working with this agency."
Profile photo of Weston Laake

Weston Laake

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Laake
"Abby and her team have been such a great resource and team to work with! I constantly am in awe of their in-depth knowledge regarding auto and renter's insurance in Illinois. I wish I could give more stars just for the level of commitment, knowledge, and overall friendliness! Keep up the great work guys!"
Profile photo of Paige H

Paige H

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige H
"The team is so friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Julia Hoffman

Julia Hoffman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Hoffman
"Abby and her team are great to work with.They are a very helpful dedicated group and always looking out for your best interest. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Andrew Ruiz

Andrew Ruiz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ruiz
"Ian was a fantastic rep very productive and had a great experience"
Profile photo of Nemix

Nemix

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nemix
"Great service"
Profile photo of Scott Tippy

Scott Tippy

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Tippy
"5 Star experience"
Profile photo of Rylee Klunk

Rylee Klunk

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee Klunk
"Abby and her team at state farm are always amazing to work with! They help with any need I may have and do it quickly, couldn’t recommend more!"
Profile photo of Matt Smolke

Matt Smolke

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Smolke
"Abby and her team were a fantastic help!"
Profile photo of Micah LeMoine

Micah LeMoine

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah LeMoine
"Everyone in the office is fantastic to work with! They were able to help my wife and I think through every aspect of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alex Glancy

Alex Glancy

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Glancy
"10/10 would recommend the Spachman agency, great to work with, great service and support!"
Profile photo of Tina Mednis

Tina Mednis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mednis
"Tollin worked with me and gave us the best options for our needs saving me money! He made everything nice and easy"
Profile photo of Schalk Home

Schalk Home

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Schalk Home
"As an former Allstate employee and policy holder for the past 34 years, it is probably considered High Crimes & Treason to flip and go with State Farm...but Tollin and friends at Abby's agency made it easy. While we still live in the Chicagoland area, but there's no reason why I couldn't have my agent in Bloomington. My son's renters policy is State farm at ISU, so I decided to get quotes for our Auto, Home and PUP. Guess what? I'm saving a lot of money with same coverages! Thanks Abby & Team! Next time I'm visiting my son, I might swing by."
Profile photo of Un Unique

Un Unique

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Un Unique
"Spoke with marlie on our insuring one of my cars, very professional and kind throughout it all"
Profile photo of Izabelle Mitra

Izabelle Mitra

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izabelle Mitra
"What a wonderful agency! Tollin was super helpful, friendly, and kind!!"