Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Abby Spachman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Abby Spachman

5 out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Popular Bros

Popular Bros

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very prompt and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tollin did a great job at explaining movement of policies to a new agent"
Profile photo of Kayla Fleigle

Kayla Fleigle

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and welcoming! I spoke with Mackenzie who was able to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood every aspect. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Geelhoed

Sarah Geelhoed

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved here from Michigan. Abby and the staff have been friendly and VERY helpful assisting, and getting us great insurance rates for our home, and 2 vehicles!"
Profile photo of Nilesh Shah

Nilesh Shah

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris DeBrabant

Chris DeBrabant

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Spachman’s agency is very informative and was able to help me with all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Teagan Teal

Teagan Teal

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tollin provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Kerner

Alex Kerner

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great."
Profile photo of Isaiah Stokes

Isaiah Stokes

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wayne Phelps

Wayne Phelps

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Whitney Mooney

Whitney Mooney

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won’t be disappointed here ask for Mac he’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Dirk Hanson

Dirk Hanson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby and her office made the process of changing insurance carriers super smooth and easy. They were always very responsive to any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of tjp1684

tjp1684

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby and her team, especially Mac and Rod, have been amazing! There is a reason we have State Farm and it’s knowing we have an Agency that has our best interests covered. While we hope we never need to use our insurance, we know we have the best Agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Jenna Koons

Jenna Koons

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric G

Eric G

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby and her team are great. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Didier Ngoma

Didier Ngoma

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Lori Hanten

Lori Hanten

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My thanks to Mac and the rest of Abby's staff for always taking good care of my family's insurance needs. I have yet to meet Abby in person but her staff is always there to assist when we need them."
Profile photo of Zachariah Kennedy

Zachariah Kennedy

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service, and quick to answer any questions or needs. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Karrin Hawkins

Karrin Hawkins

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love that Abby Spachman's office provides internship opportunities for our students, giving them such a great experience."
Profile photo of lily vale

lily vale

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My good friend Sumukh has told me amazing things about his experience interning for Abby Spachman!"
Profile photo of Jakeb Gerdes

Jakeb Gerdes

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby and her team are very kind, helpful, and always have the customers best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Tammy Vancil

Tammy Vancil

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby and her staff are family friendly and helpful with all our concerns and questions. They explain in easy to understand terms that we can relate to the products so we can decide what we want to do to sure up our peace of mind. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!!!"
Profile photo of Pam Manns

Pam Manns

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"MacKenzie was amazing to work with. She was so helpful, so knowledgeable and always fast to respond. Very professional, yet super personable. Above all, she found great rates. A perfect experience all around!! Thank you to the entire team."
Profile photo of Brian Towne

Brian Towne

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby has been our agent for just over a year now. Her and the office staff are responsive and helpful anytime we have had questions. They truly care about our needs and offer the protection and products that fit with our life."